Dove siamo

Condividi:

VENETO

UILTuCS Padova
Piazza A. De Gasperi, 32 sc.B – 35100 Padova
Tel.+39 049655266 – Fax +39 049655298
E-mail: padova@uiltucs.it

UILTuCS Rovigo
Via Mazzini 46 – 45100 Rovigo
Tel. +39 0425200042 – Fax +39 0425464140
E-mail: rovigo@uiltucs.it

UILTuCS Verona
Via Antonio Cesari, 1 – 37131 Verona
Tel. +39 0458403304 – Fax +39 0458486958
E-mail: verona@uiltucs.it
Pec: uiltucsverona@pec.it

UILTuCS Vicenza
Via S. Quasimodo,47/49 – 36100 Vicenza
Tel. +39 0444964544 – Fax +39 0444654977
E-mail: vicenza@uiltucs.it

LOMBARDIA

UILTuCS Brescia
Via Vantini, 18/a – 25126
Tel 03047435; Fax 0302898389
E-mail: brescia@uiltucs.it

UILTuCS Cremona
Viale Trento e Trieste, 44/48 – 26100
Tel 037220856 – Fax 0372537362
cremona@uiltucs.it

UILTuCS Mantova
Via Cremona, 27 Zona Belfiore – 46100
Tel 0376384910; Fax 0376268140
E-mail: mantova@uiltucs.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Modena e Reggio Emilia
Via Leonardo da Vinci, 5 – 41100 Modena
Tel.059-345877 Fax 059-346006

Via L. Sani, 13/L – 42121 Reggio Emilia
Tel.0522-454288 Fax 0522-451371
Segr. Gen. Lorenzo Tollari
E-mail: mo.re@uiltucs.it

Condividi: