UILTuCS Regionale

Palermo
Via Enrico Albanese, 19 – 90139
Tel. +390916110267; +39091323445;
Fax +390916115857
Web uiltucssicilia.it
E-mail palermo@uiltucs.it

La UILTuCS Regionale svolge le funzioni accorpate della Segreteria Provinciale di Palermo.

Sedi Provinciali

Agrigento-Caltanissetta-Enna
Via Don Minzoni, 231/a – 93100 Caltanissetta
Tel: 0934/583791; Fax 0934/1903813
E-mail: ag.cl.en@uiltucs.it
Pec: uiltucs.caltanissetta@pec.it

Gravina Di Catania (CT)
Via Etnea 54/B – 95030
Tel. 0957500641 – Fax 0954190113
E-mail: catania@uiltucs.it
Web: http://www.uiltucscatania.it

Messina
Viale San Martino, 146 – 98123
Tel. 090 2935936 / 2938644
Fax 090 2935019
E-mail: messina@uiltucs.it
uiltucsmessina@pec.it

Ragusa
Via Roma, 216 – 97100
Tel.0932624653 – Fax 0932228437
E-mail: ragusa@uiltucs.it

Siracusa
Via Arsenale, 42 – 96100
Tel. e FAX 0931 33515
E-mail: siracusa@uiltucs.it

Trapani
Via Nausicaa, 53 – 91100
Tel.092323107 – Fax 0923872590
E-mail: trapani@uiltucs.it

Share