UILTuCS Regionale

Mestre (VE)
Via Bembo, 2 – 30172
Tel. 0415322832
Fax 041/5327129
E-mail: venezia@uiltucs.eu
Pec: uiltucs.venezia@pec.it

Sedi Provinciali

Belluno-Treviso
Via Saccardo, 27 – 31100 Treviso
Tel. +39 0422409947 – Fax +39 0422409948
E-mail: treviso@uiltucs.eu – uiltucstreviso@libero.it
Pec: uiltucstreviso-belluno@legalmail.it

Via G. De Min, 6 – 32100 Belluno
Tel.+39 0437941130 – Fax +39 0437940240
E-mail: belluno@uiltucs.eu

Padova
Via Anelli, 3/5 – 35129 Padova
Tel. e Fax+39 0498074054
E-mail: padova@uiltucs.eu
Pec: uiltucs_padova@pec.it

Abano (PD)
Via Configliachi, 41/f – 35031 Abano
Tel. +39 0498668667 – Fax +39 0498668667
E-mail: uilbte@tin.it

Rovigo
Via Trieste, 13  – 45100 Rovigo
Tel. 0425 422629 – Fax 0422 464140
E-mail: rovigo@uiltucs.eu
Pec: michela.bacchiega@pec.italuil.it

Verona
Via Antonio Cesari, 1 – 37131 Verona
Tel. +39 0458403304 – Fax +39 0458486958
E-mail: verona@uiltucs.eu
Pec: uiltucsverona@pec.it

Vicenza
Via S. Quasimodo, 47/49 – 36100 Vicenza
Tel. +39 0444964544 – Fax +39 0444654977
E-mail: vicenza@uiltucs.eu
Pec: uiltucsvicenza@legalmail.it

Share